Search:    ContactMember Emailاردو
CAA Logo CAA Logo

Airworthiness Contacts

Name: Engr. Muhammad Zahid Bhatti Image N/A
Designation: Director Airworthiness
Address: Civil Aviation Authority, Jinnah International Airport, Karachi
Telephone: +9221.99242756
Fax: +9221.99242154
Email: Zahid.bhatti@caapakistan.com.pk

Name: Engr. Afaq Zia Image N/A
Designation: A/Addl Director Airworthiness (North)
Address: Civil Aviation Authority, IIAP, Islamabad.
Telephone: +9251.95550503
Fax: +9251.95550506
Email: Afaq.zia@caapakistan.com.pk

Name: Engr. Luqman Rasheed
Designation: Addl Director Airworthiness (Lahore)
Address: Civil Aviation Authority, AIIAP, Lahore
Telephone: +9242.990313009
Fax: +9242.99240532
Email: Luqman.rasheed@caapakistan.com.pk

Name: Engr. Sanaullah Malik Image N/A
Designation: Addl Director Airworthiness (Regulation)
Address: HQ Airworthiness Directorate, Civil Aviation Authority, Jinnah International Airport, Karachi.
Telephone: +9221.99242758
Fax: +9221.99242154
Email: Sanaullah.Malik@caapakistan.com.pk

Name: Engr. Sultan Ahmed
Designation: A/Addl Director Airworthiness (Audit & Surveillance)
Address: HQ Airworthiness Directorate, Civil Aviation Authority, Jinnah International Airport, Karachi.
Telephone: +9221.99072623
Fax: +9221.99242154
Email: Sultan.Ahmed@caapakistan.com.pk

Name: Engr. Imran Ayaz
Designation: Addl Director Airworthiness (South)
Address: Civil Aviation Authority, Jinnah International Airport, Karachi.
Telephone: +9221.99248096
Fax: +9221.99242154
Email: Imran.Ayaz@caapakistan.com.pk

Twitter Facebook YouTube Browser Supported: Internet Explorer 11.0 or above, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome.
Screen Resolution: 1024 x 768
Copyright Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority - 2017